Home MAREA.org Join MAREA Our Sponsors Contact Us Links & Events
Sustainable Obtainable Symposium
The Festival
General Info
Admiss. Fee
Directions
Places to Stay
Festival Hilites
Hourly Schedule
Canceled for 2012
Exhibitors
Canceled for 2012
Lectures & Workshops
Canceled for 2012
Art & Entertainment
(Films/Food/Music
Farmers' Market)
Eco-Fashion Show
Call for Volunteers
Download
News Release
Promo Material
Photos


  Mailing Address:
MAREA
P.O. Box 84
Kutztown, PA 19530
info@paenergyfest.com

Director for Local Power/Publications:
Vera Cole, PhD
vera.cole@themarea.org
215-219-7908

Vendors/Exhibitors:
Pam Meyer-Middleton
pafestvendors@gmail.com

Entertainment/Family & Children's Activities:
Anna Digate
paenergyfestivalart@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:
Karen Feridun
feridun@ix.netcom.com

Advertising, Marketing & Publicity:
Dave Bascelli
bascelli@ptd.net
610-683-8496

Green Building:
Dan Brown
debrown@enter.net
610-756-4042

Transportation
Phil Jones
philipk.jones@verizon.net
484-515-2612

Membership
Karen Feridun
feridun@ix.netcom.com

 

Dan Brown
(President)
debrown@enter.net
610-509-4354

Administration, Sponsorships
& Publicity:

Archie Follweiler
kutztowndad@hotmail.com
610-451-8268

Speakers & Workshops:
Bill Hennessy
wjhennessy@dejazzd.com
610-682-4300
Bob Flately
e4bob@yahoo.com
Karen George
kgeorge@dekabatteries.com

TEK Park Meetings
Bill Hennessy
wjhennessy@dejazzd.com

Newsletters:
Karen Feridun
feridun@ix.netcom.com